The JSP workshop April 2015: Kuala Lumpur

Jenny’s photography workshop has always been on my to-go-list, and I have always always wanted to go. When I first saw her work few years back then when I was still a student, I completely fell in love with her style of photography, it felt like I was there at the wedding, && it really touched my heart.

Careless about travelling on my own, plane arriving at midnight, and flight times being super tight, I have decided that I have to go this year! one of the best decision I made in 2015! It really was a wonderful and inspirational weekend! met many talented photographers from around the world, made new friends and learnt so much, not only about photography really, also about life and attitude :) Thank you so much Jenny for the amazing workshop, all the teachings, inspirations and honest sharing!

-Mi.

JSP workshop: Jenny Sun Photography
https://www.facebook.com/jennysunphotography

Hair & Makeup: Angie Makeup and Hair
http://www.facebook.com/angiemakeupandhair

Styling & Flowers: Tie The Knot
http://www.facebook.com/tietheknot

Studio space: Ruang space

Stars Typography: Jillian Sun

_G8A8340 copy with logo AG8A7639 copy with logo AG8A7653 copy with logo AG8A7645 copy with logo AG8A7819 copy with logo AG8A7798 copy with logo Outdoor shooting at UPM :) _G8A8090 copy with logo T&L1 _G8A8052 copy with logo T&L3 _G8A7917 copy with logo _G8A8143 copy with logo _G8A7946 copy with logo _G8A8200 copy with logo combo1 _G8A8176 copy with logo combo2 _G8A8181 copy with logo _G8A8224 copy with logo Jenny and her baby bump :) _G8A8377 copy

Leave a Reply

